Re-energised

Right now I am feeling re-energised after a morning at MOPS.  This morning I laughed, cried, gained some good toddler handling tips and ate morning tea with no children attached to or needing me.  What more can I ask for on a Friday morning after there had already been multiple meltdowns before 9am?  It is a pity that I now have to wait another fortnight for the next MOPS.

This morning we watched this video and it was too good not to share.  As our leader said when introducing it, depending on your hormone level you may need a tissue.

I am so thankful for the people who organise our MOPS and especially the carers who look after the children for us.  I am blessed.

Leave a Reply

