365 Grateful – 21 – 21st June

21st-1 21st-2Today I am grateful for lots of things!

I am grateful for early morning snuggles for these two cute cherubs.

21st-3 21st-4Today I am grateful for a new hat for Eva lovingly knitted by a very talented friend.  Thank you Jenna.

21st-5 21st-6 21st-7Today I am very grateful for sunshine and the energy to enjoy for the first time in days.

Today I am grateful for getting our hands dirty and welcoming house plants to clean our air.  We must be settling in if house plants are appearing!

Today I am very grateful for God providing me with the perfect job.  Today I found out that I have a job with a commitment of just one weekend in four.  This gives me a return to work and the freedom to explore New Zealand on the other weekends.  I start in mid-July.  God is good!

Leave a Reply

