365 Grateful – 105 – 13th September

105-3 105-2 105-1

Today I am grateful for refreshing swims to cool down before our flights home.

I am grateful that Hugo’s tortured screams waiting for check in and passport control did at least benefit us by moving us forward in the line.

I am grateful that Hugo was asleep before take off then continue to sleep for 2 hours.

I am grateful that Eva enjoyed a solid 3 hours of staring at the small screen in the back of her seat while Andrew watched The Great Gatsby and I read a novel!

I am so grateful to be back in our house and especially looking forward to our bed and pillows!

Leave a Reply

