365 Grateful – 117 – 25th September

117-4 117-3 117-2 117-1

Today I am grateful for the rain that makes puddles that are so much fun to splash around in.

117-9

Today I am grateful for a successful first visit to the dentist for Hugo.  The photo is post visit with his balloon exploring the train set.

117-6

Today I am grateful for Eva choosing her nurse uniform for dress up day at kindy.  She even kept the hat and cape on all day and now wants to know why I don’t wear a cape when I go to work!

Leave a Reply

