365 Grateful – 160 – 9th November

160-1 160-2

Today I am grateful for a fun Rainbow Party to celebrate Eva’s 5th Birthday.  I am grateful for this gorgeous Rainbow Dress custom-made by my lovely friend, Gubby,  just for Eva.

160-4 160-5

I am grateful for Heather joining us and for some fun craft to start the party.  I am grateful for Nanny’s Rainbow Fruit Kebabs which were the most popular food choice today!

160-6 160-1-2 November2

I am grateful for cake and cupcake success with such easy decorating thanks to these printables.

160-7

I am grateful for these kindy friends who enjoyed themselves today.

160-8

I am so grateful for Nanny who was cool and calm and had the food all sorted.  Andrew has been in bed today very unwell but has improved a little tonight so I am grateful for that.  Unfortunately he missed out on Eva’s party which made everyone a little sad.

Leave a Reply

