365 Grateful – 193 – 12th December

193-1

Today I am grateful for Hugo’s love of books.  It’s so cute when I find him quietly turning pages and mumbling to himself.

193.1-1

I am grateful for Skype and having a chat with Gran for her birthday and leaving Uncle Nic a video message for his birthday.

193-3

I am grateful for the fun that Hugo had with this swing at Patrick’s house today.

193-4

I am grateful for this cheeky one who was having fun pulling faces for the camera today.

Leave a Reply

