365 Blessed – 16 – 18th June

 

Hugo on this day 3 years ago!

Hugo on this day 3 years ago!

Today I feel blessed that the small people woke up feeling much better and enjoyed school and kindy.

I felt blessed to have a coffee date with my gorgeous husband this morning.

I felt blessed to have a long, refreshing chat with Natalie this afternoon.

This evening I was blessed when Hugo (pictured above 3 years ago) said his bedtime prayer all by himself (instead of me saying it) and went to bed without a nappy!  A whole new season in life, nappy free household!

Leave a Reply

