365 Blessed – 50 -22nd July

50-150-250-350-4

Today I feel blessed that Hugo enjoyed starting at a new kindy and enjoying himself.  Of course he headed straight to the vehicles to play with and loved playing outside.  He even did artwork on his first day!

I felt blessed to have some time without children today even though I was doing chores I could do have whatever music I wanted in the car and no-one asked what’s happening or told me they were hungry for just a brief time.

Tonight I was blessed that Eva asked for me to sit next to her at the dinner table.  This never happens.

Leave a Reply

