365 Blessed – 57 – 29th July

Rainbow, Ocean Shores, NSW, July 2014, by Bob and Ruth

Rainbow, Ocean Shores, NSW, July 2014, by Bob and Ruth

Today I felt blessed by a sleep in from my children, then heading straight home after the school run to create some cards, bake muffins, play outside and update spreadsheets.  It doesn’t sound great when I write it but it was a great day.

I felt blessed to be ringing three people who are interested in volunteering. God has really answered my prayers about new volunteers!

I felt blessed to have a long Skype chat with Andrew although he did have lots to tell me about how much he is traveling in August.

One thought on “365 Blessed – 57 – 29th July

  1. What are their spreadsheets for?

    When will Andy be away in August? How long is he in fiji for? Staying at the sofitel?

    When are you working this weekend?

    Suz

Leave a Reply

