365 Blessed – 225 – 23rd January


23-3 23-2 23-123-423-5

Today I feel blessed to have enjoyed some reading while the children enjoyed playgrounds around Wellington Harbour.

I feel blessed by an adventure on the gator bike when I successfully peddled us for 30 minutes!

I feel blessed by refreshing icecream to refresh on this warm day.

I feel blessed to have enjoyed a visit to the beach this afternoon.

I feel blessed that Hugo seems to be fine after falling off a chair at dinner tonight.

 Today I feel blessed to have some lovely bright parts to a day that also had some challenging moments as we settled into holiday routine in a hotel with Daddy working!

Leave a Reply

