365 Blessed – 230 – 28th January

28-1 28-2

Today I feel blessed by a smooth and fun start to the Kindy year by Hugo.

I feel especially blessed that he turned to me and said “You go now Mummy.  Bye bye.” soon after he arrived.

28-3

I feel blessed by the new adventure that Eva and I are taking with homeschool for 2015.

I feel blessed by time with Eva helping her with writing and by reading books that we both enjoyed today.

I feel super blessed by the safe arrival of our new computer.

Leave a Reply

