365 Blessed – 237 – 4th February

4-3

Today I feel blessed to see Eva’s completed poster from our Wellington holiday.

4-1 4-2Today I feel blessed by a mini photo session in the evening with photos taken by Eva and Hugo!

4-4

I feel blessed when I hear Hugo asking Eva to read to him and to see Eva willingly read to him.

4.1-1I feel super blessed to be enjoying this nourishing chocolate milkshake in the quiet of the evening while catching up on photos on our new computer.

I feel super blessed to have the fabulous Gabby to look after these cherubs so that Mama can get some jobs done.  I feel really blessed to arrive home to see art projects, bathed children and dishes done!

Leave a Reply

