365 Blessed – 253 – 21st February

Today we were blessed to enjoy a family bike ride using our car bike rack for the first time.  I was blessed to discover that Eva and I are a good team just taking our time together!

I was blessed to enjoy a gorgeous mango/strawberry cheesecake while lunching with a friend.

I feel blessed to see my children so kindly and willingly sharing their toys and I feel super blessed by the opportunity that the trampoline brings to expend the energy of small people.

We were blessed to enjoy a yummy date night dinner together which was much enjoyed after a busy few days.

Leave a Reply

