365 Blessed – 254 – 22nd February

Today I feel blessed by a nearly-4-year-old teaching me to trust my instinct when he needed a cuddle during church and promptly fell asleep and was much more fun to be with after that!

We felt blessed by family BBQ lunch in the sunshine.

23-1

We felt blessed by a lovely movie afternoon on the lounge followed by a family snuggle on the trampoline before bed.

I feel blessed by a phone call by a friend checking in with me after an overflowing few days.

Leave a Reply

