365 Blessed – 257 – 25th February

25-1 25-2

Today I feel blessed by this spontaneous self portrait and letter by Eva left for us to discover.  I love how each letter needed a face!

I feel super blessed to look at this little girl on her due date today, the day that she should have started her 7th year of life.

I feel blessed by a very patient ski instructor who was very gentle on this lady who hasn’t skied in 10 years!

I felt blessed to hear Eva talking about the best part of skiing being going so fast that the net at the bottom had to catch her.  I smiled and realised that I may have three adrenaline addicts in this house!

Leave a Reply

