365 Blessed – 274 – 14th March

14-314-414-5

Three photos taken by Eva

Three photos taken by Eva

March3

Today I feel blessed by family time on a hot March day at the Volvo Ocean Race Auckland seeing the all-female team win the race.

We feel blessed to watch Eva get up on stage and dance with confidence during the pre-race entertaiment.  See it here.

I feel blessed by the Fairy who made my children believe that they were magic when she made these balloons.

I feel blessed by Eva discovering the fun of taking photos.

I feel super blessed by a date night with my husband to have some much needed uninterrupted conversation over lovely food and delicious wine.

Leave a Reply

