365 Blessed – 284 – 24th March

24-1

Today I feel blessed to find that Hugo was the first child to arrive at kindy (this is a surprise event on my behalf, not his, as he was waiting by the car for 30 minutes).

I feel blessed that Hugo told “the whole world” (according to him) that he was four today so excited is he that he is a big boy now.

I feel blessed to see Eva enjoying a new handwriting book today.

24-2

I feel blessed that we are apparently hatching a saltwater crocodile on our dining table, especially after measuring on our lounge room floor how long they can grow.

I feel blessed that we found a lovely new naturopath who explained stuff really well to Eva.

I feel blessed by a lovely yoga class for Eva and another bag of gorgeous library books for Hugo and I while we waited.

Leave a Reply

