365 Blessed – 294 – 3rd April

gf-1gf-2

Today I feel blessed to wake up to a fresh start to our holiday with hot cross buns on Good Friday morning.

I feel blessed that Eva seems to be well after being unwell all over herself and her quilt not long after going to sleep last night.  I feel blessed by a washing machine and dryer at the holiday park this afternoon.

gf.1-1gf.1-2gf.1-3gf.1-4

We feel blessed to have a stop to see Huka Falls to enjoy the fast running water and climb and hang a little.

gf.1-5gf.1-6

We feel blessed by the hot mineral pools and water play area at the Holiday Park which were warm and relaxing especially on our return visit in the evening before bed.

I feel blessed by time in the quiet by myself to read my book this afternoon.

gf.1-7

gf.1-8

I feel blessed by a late afternoon nibbles outside by the campervan.

Leave a Reply

