365 Blessed – 296 – 5th April

5-15-2

Today I feel blessed for an Easter morning contemplation time for Andrew as he hiked to Tama Lakes with views of Tongariro National Park and for me as I sat in the quiet reading with a cup of tea and Easter chocolate.

5-5

I feel blessed by a nature trail walk for the children and I where we learnt about local plant life and watched the children fascinated by moss growing on the trees.

5-3

I feel blessed by a walk with all the family watching Eva and Hugo collecting so many sticks and rocks.

5-4

I feel blessed to see Eva exploring this structure left behind by other adventurers.

We feel blessed by a good mix of relaxing and exploring nature on this holiday.

Leave a Reply

